TRAVEL

Bus from hat yai to Phuket

The bus from hat yai to Phuket both in Thailand takes about 7 hours in my case I have to change bus which cost me around 335 Thailand bath . For 1 US=34.0

Check the fare table from all over Thailand from hat yai

All the bus goes to this bus meal station

Then you will arrived at 330 am so it’s gonna be tiring but I just get a nap. Afterward before the bus station open theee are a lot of agents welcome you when you started to enter the Phuket terminal 2 bus station 

Open at 6 am this terminal serves a route from hat yai to the rest of Thailand

30 baht for 10 minute ride going to downtown

Theee are 14 stops for this chicken bus going to downtown Phuket

I have to negotiate 250 baht to get to me my hostel close name hill , paying

Leave a Reply

